1 - 50 av 47 023 träffar

Visa:
  1. Omslagsbild: To paradise av

    To paradise

    "In an alternate version of 1893 America, New York is part of the Free States, where people may live and love whomever they please (or so it seems). The fragile young scion of a distinguished family resists betrothal to a worthy suitor, drawn to a charming music teacher...

  2. Omslagsbild: The locked room av

    The locked room a Dr Ruth Galloway mystery

    Ruth is in London clearing out her mother's belongings when she makes a surprising discovery: a photograph of her Norfolk cottage taken before Ruth lived there. Her mother always hated the cottage, so why does she have a picture of the place? The only clue is written on...

  3. Omslagsbild: Rowley Jefferson's awesome friendly spooky stories av

    Rowley Jefferson's awesome friendly spooky stories

    Scare yourself silly with Rowley Jefferson's Awesome Friendly Spooky Stories by Jeff Kinney, the #1 international bestselling author of Diary of a Wimpy Kid! Grab a flashlight, crawl under the covers, and dive into the twisted, unexpectedly hilarious world of Rowley...

  4. Omslagsbild: 1984 av

    1984

    1984 is the most famous and influential dystopian novel of all time. Winston Smith works at the Ministry of Truth in a world where Big Brother is always watching. What will happen when Winston falls in love and dares to dream about freedom? George Orwell's masterpiece is...

  5. Omslagsbild: Diper Överlöde av

    Diper Överlöde

    Middle-schooler Greg Heffley charts the rise of his teenage brother's band, Löded Diper, as they live out their rock-and-roll dreams. But things could get messy for Greg and Rodrick when the Diper hits the road.

  6. Omslagsbild: Rowley Jefferson's awesome friendly adventure av

    Rowley Jefferson's awesome friendly adventure

    You've never seen the Wimpy Kid World like this before - an entirely new, awesome, friendly, truly fantastic fantasy quest from #1 international bestselling author Jeff Kinney!

  7. Omslagsbild: Firekeeper's daughter av

    Firekeeper's daughter

    Keep the Secret. Live the Lie. Earn your Truth. For fans of Angie Thomas and Tommy Orange comes a ground-breaking YA thriller about a Native American teen who must root out the corruption in her community Eighteen-year-old Daunis's mixed heritage has always made her feel...

  8. Omslagsbild: Bless the daughter raised by a voice in her head av

    Bless the daughter raised by a voice in her head

    With her first full-length poetry collection, Warsan Shire introduces us to a young girl, who, in the absence of a nurturing guide, makes her own way toward womanhood. Drawing from her own life, as well as pop culture and news headlines, Shire finds vivid, unique details...

  9. Omslagsbild: It starts with us av

    It starts with us

    Before It Ends with Us, it started with Atlas. Colleen Hoover tells fan favourite Atlas' side of the story and shares what comes next in this long-anticipated sequel to the #1 Sunday Times bestseller It Ends with Us. [Bokinfo]

  10. Omslagsbild: Elizabeth Finch av

    Elizabeth Finch

    We'd like to introduce you to Elizabeth Finch. We invite you to take her course in Culture and Civilisation. Her ideas are not to everyone's taste. But she will change the way you see the world. 'The task of the present is to correct our understanding of the past. And...

  11. Omslagsbild: One last stop av

    One last stop

    "From the New York Times bestselling author of Red, White & Royal Blue comes a new romantic comedy that will stop readers in their tracks... "Dreamy, other worldly, smart, swoony, thoughtful, hilarious - all in all, exactly what you'd expect from Casey McQuiston!" -...

  12. Omslagsbild: The girl who fell beneath the sea av

    The girl who fell beneath the sea

    "In this retelling of the Korean legend The tale of Shim Cheong, sixteen-year-old Mina is swept away to the Spirit Realm, where, assisted by a motley crew of demons, gods, and lesser spirits, she sets out to awaken the sleeping Sea God and save her homeland and family...

  13. Omslagsbild: If this gets out av

    If this gets out

    One of the world's biggest boy bands. A secret love. What happens if the world finds out? A queer YA boy band romance from Sophie Gonzales and Cale Dietrich, perfect for fans of What If It's Us.

Förbättra sökningen med hjälp av filtren:

Språk

Klassifikationskod

År

Till toppen av sidan